A match made in London
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York, New York : EverAfter Romance, 2019.
Format
Book
ISBN
163576615X, 9781635766158
Physical Desc
288 pages ; 22 cm
Status
Adult (3rd Floor) - Adult Fiction
Britton, Christina
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Adult (3rd Floor) - Adult FictionBritton, ChristinaAvailable

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
New York, New York : EverAfter Romance, 2019.
Language
English
ISBN
163576615X, 9781635766158

Notes

Description
A fiery companion and a roguish gentleman spar over matchmaking--but is there more between them than meets the eye? This dynamic third entry in Britton's Twice Shy series is perfect for fans of Tessa Dare and Julia Quinn.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Britton, C. (2019). A match made in London . EverAfter Romance.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Britton, Christina. 2019. A Match Made in London. EverAfter Romance.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Britton, Christina. A Match Made in London EverAfter Romance, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Britton, Christina. A Match Made in London EverAfter Romance, 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.